Philosophy

A vision of intimacy that is not limited to the simple sexual act. A global experience allowing you to transcend your daily life through the realization and sharing of your fantasies.

I am truly privileged since I have the chance to experience a special connection with each of my clients. Which brings me a lot. A relationship based on trust and consequently on the understanding and satisfaction of your desires.

Photo 2021-10-01, 3 52 39 PM.jpeg
Photo 2021-10-01, 2 09 53 PM.jpeg
The experience  GFE

Without even being aware of the wording and its definition, I have always been fully and naturally a multi-faceted woman, interested in people and the connections that follow. Passionate and curious, these characteristics are reflected as much through different interests, topics of conversation, as in intimacy. Invent and  sharing new discoveries that amplify desire and lead to ecstasy are essentials that allow us to ventilate a life that is often too routine and conformist.

The date that I propose to you is therefore far from being of the accounting type. In simplicity, I offer you to be totally present in body and mind and above all whole through this beautiful experience.

Me... in short

No cliches here. I am a perfectly imperfect person. My personality has its qualities and its defects. My body is my vehicle and even if I take good care of it, I will not sell you the stereotype of the perfect body. Beauty being in the eyes of the beholder. Of course, there are some of my characteristics and some of my attributes which I particularly appreciate and which I believe are a must as a courtesan. My empathy, my openness and my sociability allow me to listen, to go beyond your desires and to like to explore. My butt is also, I think, quite inspiring.

Photo 2021-10-01, 1 23 42 PM.jpeg
Photo 2021-10-01, 4 32 02 PM.jpeg
My template

Small size, 5.2 feet, 115 pounds 34C, 26, 34. Experienced yogi and seasoned runner, in her thirties ...

Axel Hump 
Luxury courtesan

Philosophie

Une vision de l'intimité qui ne se limite pas au simple acte sexuel. Une expérience globale permettant de transcender son quotidien à travers la réalisation et le partage de ses fantasmes.

Je suis vraiment privilégiée puisque j’ai la chance de vivre une connexion particulière avec chacun de mes clients. Ce qui m’apporte énormément. Une relation basée sur la confiance et conséquemment sur la compréhension et la satisfaction de vos désirs.

Photo 2021-10-01, 3 52 39 PM.jpeg
Photo 2021-10-01, 2 09 53 PM.jpeg

L'expérience  GFE

Sans même être consciente du libellé et de sa définition, j'ai toujours été pleinement et naturellement une femme aux multiples facettes, intéressée à l'humain et aux connexions qui s'en suivent. Passionnée et curieuse, ces caractéristiques se reflètent autant à travers différents intérêts, sujets de conversation, que dans l'intimité. Inventer et  partager de nouvelles découvertes amplifiant le désir et menant à l'extase sont des essentiels nous permettant de ventiler une vie souvent trop routinière et conformiste.

La rencontre que je vous propose est donc loin d'être du type comptable. Dans la simplicité, je vous offre d'être totalement présente de corps comme d'esprit et surtout entière à travers cette belle expérience.

Moi ... en bref

Aucun cliché ici. Je suis une personne parfaitement imparfaite. Ma personnalité a ses qualités et ses défauts. Mon corps est mon véhicule et même si j'en prends bien soin je ne vous vendrez pas le stéréotype du corps parfait. La beauté étant dans les yeux de celui qui regarde. Bien sûr, il y a quelques unes de mes caractéristique et certains de mes attributs que j'apprécie plus particulièrement et qui je crois sont un must en tant que courtisanne. Mon empathie, mon ouverture et ma sociabilité me permettent d'être à l'écoute, d'aller au delà de vos envies et d'aimer explorer. Mes fesses sont par ailleurs, je crois, assez inspirantes.

Photo 2021-10-01, 1 23 42 PM.jpeg
Photo 2021-10-01, 4 32 02 PM.jpeg
Mon gabari

Petit format, 5,2 pieds, 115 livres 34C, 26, 34. Yogi expérimentée et coureuse aguèrie, dans la trentaine ...

Axel Hump 
Courtisanne de luxe