GFE

Girl Friend Experience

A social and intimate attitude that wants to be comparable to that of a girlfriend. This is a broad definition that can have as many meanings as there are individuals.

My own interpretation is quite broad and encompassing. I like sharing caresses, kissing, giving pleasure in several forms, receiving and sharing it. I like being in a more dominant role as much as being in a more submissive one. I like the softness, but also the intensity. I much prefer exploration to routine.

I practice safe GFE. Protection is therefore required and non-negotiable.

BDSM Équipements.jpg
Photo 2021-10-01, 1 40 58 PM.jpeg

BDSM

Bondage and discipline (B&D), Dominance and Submission (D&S)

My comfort level is in soft BDSM and in the dominant role. I am at ease through different approaches and I master various techniques that I apply in a safe way to offer you a risk-free zone, allowing you to surrender with confidence.

Yoga.jpg

TANTRISM

It's a kind of practice that encompasses spirituality through sexuality. It has its origins in India and is part of the same family as yoga. Its foundation is based on the Kundalini , the central point of the sexual energy which is intended to be an exchange without pressure of performance and result. It is possible to integrate various positions of the Karma sutra into it . It is a technique that I particularly like because it allows connection while raising desire and it is a very enriching experience of well-being. 

Axel Hump 
Luxury courtesan

GFE

Girl Friend Experience

Une attitude sociale et intime qui se veut comparable à celle d'une petite amie. Il s'agit d'une définition large pouvant avoir autant de significations qu'il y a d'individus.

Ma propre interprétation est assez vaste et englobante. J'aime le partage de caresses, embrasser, donner du plaisir sous plusieurs formes, en recevoir et le partager. J'aime autant être dans un rôle plus dominant que dans celui plus soumise. J'aime la douceur, mais aussi l'intensité. Je préfère de loin l'exploration à la routine.

Je pratique un GFE sécuritaire. La protection est donc requise et non négociable.

BDSM Équipements.jpg
Photo 2021-10-01, 1 40 58 PM.jpeg

BDSM

Bondage and discipline (B&D), Dominance and Submission (D&S)

Mon niveau de confort se situe dans le soft BDSM et dans le rôle de dominante. Je suis à l'aise à travers différentes approches et je maîtrise diverses techniques que j'applique de manière sécuritaire pour vos offrir une zone sans risque, vous permettant de vous abandonner en toute confiance.

Yoga.jpg

TANTRISME

Il s'agit en quelque sorte d'une pratique permettant d'englober la spiritualité à travers la sexualité. Elle puise ses origines en Inde et fait partie de la même famille que le yoga. Son fondement est basé sur le Kundalini, point central de l'énergie sexuelle qui se veut un échange sans pression de performance et de résultat. Il est possible d'y intégrer diverses positions du Karma sutra. C'est une technique que j'affectionne particulièrement parce qu'elle permet une connexion tout en faisant monter le désir et qu'il s'agit d'une expérience de bien-être très enrichissante. 

Axel Hump 
Courtisanne de luxe